Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Aiden, Arthur and Jay were all very helpful and made sure I was in a good vehicle for the right price.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service. We were looking for a lease and had a fixed budget. Stopped there on a whim, and was pleasantly surprised. Service, pricing and speed of process were well above expectation. Less than 2.5 hours from arrival to departure in a new car . Special thanks to Kevin Guzman. Very professional and worked with us to meet our needs. Definitely not your typical car salesman! Call him on your next buy!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Thank you to my sales person Yanira Ornelas, Jay in finance, and the whole Norm Reeves Hyundai team. I was able to go home with a 2022 Sonata and the process was so easy. I loved how they would go into details whenever I had a question and didn’t want me to go home unsatisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Thanks to Kevin Guzman for getting us an acceptable deal on our new lease! We appreciate your low key sales pitch and your professionalism. Recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact Kevin and visit NORM REEVES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Borna and Jay were so helpful in assisting me with the trade in and lease of a Santa Fe. From start to finish they were so kind and not pushy at all. They made the process seamless and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Amazing experience at Norm Reeves Hyundai! What started out as a bumpy discussion turned into a home run! Arthur Ortega did an amazing job fast tracking this sale. He coordinated getting the Santa Fe off the truck (behind 8 others that had just been delivered that afternoon), getting the vehicle prepped and manufacturer testing completed while simultaneously coordinating the sales process and paperwork. Arthur performed all these tasks with great communication and efficiency--making it look effortless! He is clearly an experienced professional! From the vehicle prep team, to Arthur, to Sales management and to Jay in the F&I department. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Borna and Jay were so friendly and helpful with helping me purchase my Santa Fe. I came to the dealership just to look at cars and they were nice and thorough throughout the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

As a first time car buyer, I was nervous to go through the process but everyone from sales and finance was so helpful in walking me through the process and being patient with me. They went above and beyond in making sure I got a good deal and got the value I needed out of the car. Yanira Ornelas also went above and beyond to drive the car to my house which was very kind. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. As a first time car buyer, the sales staff, as well as finance went above in beyond in walking me through the process as well as personally delivering my car! I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

We had a great experience at Norm Reeves Hyundai. Our car was ready, as ordered, we are loving our Tucson Hybrid (2022). I have a 2020 Santa Fe and we’ve been happy with our Hyundais and the service. Great cars. Thanks, Yesenia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Paul was extremely helpful and compassionate when I explained about my whole household having the Covid and gave me an additional day to pick up vehicle. I have always received great customer service with Hyundai and would highly recommend them to anyone. We have four Hyundai vehicles in our household. What does that tell you? 💖

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

This is the third car we purchased from Ricardo Romero at Norm Reeves Hyundai in Cerritos. He is an amazing professional and we would never have anyone else help us. He has the patience of a saint with us and buying a car is not the most enjoyable thing to do but with Ricardo it is not only fun but we leave in our new car confident. Oh, and we do bug him with dashboard questions after the fact and he is always there when we need him. Marsha and Bob Chotiner La Mirada Ca

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I was eyeing the new Tucson Hybrid and Jacob Lee called me after I placed an inquiry. He placed priority on the car we wanted and met us within the hour at the dealership. He was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and efficient! We bought our vehicle and couldn’t rave more about Jacob’s service, the sales manager, finance department and the experience as a whole. Car buying can be super stressful but Jacob & team made it so effortless! They walked us through every feature and made our process so easy. Thank you so much!!! This will forever be our #1 dealership! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Paul was exceptional, great from time vehicle was dropped off to when it was picked up. Cerritos Hyundai exceeded our expectations and we will always come back no matter how far. We have a Hyundai close to our house in the South Bay that could benefit from a culture standpoint like Cerritos. Continued the good work Paul and team🙌🏁💯

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I was on the lookout for a sold out everywhere vehicle. Jacob Lee called me immediately after my inquiry and held the keys for us to test drive and purchase our dream car! Jacob was kind, empathetic, efficient and professional. The whole car buying experience at Norm Reeves was excellent, we wouldn't go anywhere else! If you go to Norm Reeves Hyundai, ask for Jacob Lee! He was awesome and the whole team there rocks! Thank you for the amazing experience and flawless service. We are so excited for our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Great customer experience we got helped by Jacob Lee. He was so understanding,informational went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs and expectations where met. He definitely changed our mind about the typical salesperson at a dealership.Thank you again Jacob!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I had an excellent car buying experience. I was greeted by Mr. Jacob Lee as soon as I stepped into the parking lot. He was very helpful, friendly, and very professional. I would most definitely recommend his services to future car buyers.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Great service and easy to understand. Great coffee as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

My experience at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos was exceptional. The team whom helped me was Valerie, Scott & Saied. I can’t thank them enough for their time, patience. Without them I don’t think my husband would have completed the deal. Scott was amazing he did not push me to buy the car he wasn’t the sell car type guy, he was a family guy. This is why I purchased my vehicle from him. Valerie, she treated my niece as she was her own and it was amazing the chemistry we had because we are moms. Saied ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great customer experience we got helped by Jacob Lee. He was so understanding,informational went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs and expectations where met. He definitely changed our mind about the typical salesperson at a dealership.Thank you again Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I had an excellent car buying experience. I was greeted by Mr. Jacob Lee as soon as I stepped into the parking lot. He was very helpful, friendly, and very professional. I would most definitely recommend his services to future car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I reached out to Jalil Bashir to see if he can help me out with getting a birthday gift for my wife. Little did I know how hard he worked to make the gift exist. He recommended me the Tuscan and at first I was like nah that might be too little, but after my wife test drove it and was able to take a look he hooked us up. We were also able to get the N line which my wife enjoyed with the nice seats etc. Jalil was really a great help and I appreciate the time he ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

From the initial phone call all the way until finalizing my purchase my experience was great. Originally, I was looking into the plug-in hybrid models (tuson & Santa fae) but I fell in love with the all electric ⚡️Ioniq 5. I was also shopping VW I.d 4 the same day. I met with Khalid & first let me just say, he’s the absolute best car salesman you can come across. I was considering 3 different cars and he was super knowledgeable about each one. He provided quality customer service and really listened and identified what my needs and wants were. He ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

It was nice experience, staff was polite and cooperative.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very profesional and friendly. Made the car buying experience enjoyable which is rare. Great product and great team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I was greeted by Paul Phan courteously at my appointment time for a scheduled maintenance. I also pointed out a defective trunk panel and he said they would check it out. After inspection, he called to inform me he ordered necessary parts to correct the situation. My Tucson was ready within the time frame promised. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I purchased a new car yesterday and worked with an amazing bunch of people. Angel and Jay were extremely helpful , professional , and accommodating. This is definitely the place to come if you want a professional experience and want feel assured that the team has your interest in mind.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Zohaib, Jay, and Michael D are the best ! Do not go to any other dealer for Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great timely service, Paul kept me informed on status of my car and even had my car washed & vacuumed!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Service writer, Enrique, was very friendly and clearly explained everything that was recommended. Would plan to schedule my future service with Enrique.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Super kindly helped me to go through all . . .

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I always have an nice experience when taking my car in for it’s service. Enrique Almazán was extremely helpful; listening to my concerns and explaining what my services my car needed and we’re performed. The staff is always very kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Had a great experience at Norm Reeves Hyundai! From beginning to end, and feeling satisfied with my new car. Aiden was very attentive and exceeded customer service. Will be recommending to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Betty gopd

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

From top to bottom great service bent backwards to help me Would recommend highway to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Modern,clean, and welcoming dealership. Open floor plan with natural lightening created a more comfortable relaxing feeling while in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Very professional and quick!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The service department is excellent. They are patient and always have great recommendations when I have questions about how my car works.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!!!! Keyvan was upfront and transparent throughout the entire process and took the time to introduce all of the features on our new Palisade to my wife. I absolutely would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Very very friendly salesman you have to ask for either angel or mike. They are very communicative and very friendly loves the hospitality. If I were to go again they’ll for sure be able to talk me into getting snugger car! Haha amazing just amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I had a great experience with Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore! From the very beginning phone inquiry to the end of purchasing the vehicle, everything about this dealerships is professional, efficient and customer oriented. I want to thank especially to Aiden Rodriguez, the sales representative, he is extremely knowledgeable, knows each little details of all the cars I’m interested in. I’m so glad that I went to Norm Reeves, and I’m so happy I got the car I want.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

It was an excellent quick and simple process, trade-in was also a hassle-free process. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Kevin, my internet sales associate, was great to work with. They didn’t have the vehicle in stock but he worked with surrounding dealers to secure the exact vehicle I was looking for. He even made the drive to go pick it up. The deal process was smooth, no excess add-ons, crazy back and forth. As far as car buying goes, this was relatively painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Super efficient. Called and asked for specific inventory before. Considering the shortages of new vehicles they were able to get me exactly what I was in the market for.. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

my best service experience so far🚀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Service was excellent this time around! Service advisor was friendly, knowledgeable, communicative, and efficent! I have always trusted the work the service techs have done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Had a really great experience with the second salesman/manager that helped me , his name is Josh M. Truly recommend talking to him if you’re going in, other salesmen could really learn from him

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Engine light is on, they spend a lot of time fixed.I am happy with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021